deutsch    english    french

Europäischer Hof Heidelberg

The Europäische Hof has set the benchmark for European hotels since 1865. This is where luxury has real soul, real character. It is so much more than personal service and timeless charm, more than facilities. This is a hotel where international guests can relax and say: “I feel at home!”

A grand hotel that is right up to date

What makes the Europäische Hof so special? Is it the location in Heidelberg? Is it the very individually designed and luxuriously appointed rooms and suites? Perhaps, it is the excellent cuisine in the Kurfürstenstube restaurant? Or, the spa with its panoramic views over the rooftops of Heidelberg, stretching as far as the Odenwald?

Our guests – and most of them are regulars – say that it is the staff, who make the difference at the Europäische Hof. Since 1865, our warm and friendly service has set us apart from other hotels.

Europäischer Hof Heidelberg

Der Europäische Hof
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 1
D-69117 Heidelberg

Telefon: +49 (0) 6221 515 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 6221 515 506
reservations@europaeischerhof.com
 www.europaeischerhof.com

Dr. Caroline von Kretschmann, Hotel Europäischer Hof Heidelberg

„The Europäische Hof is a family-run hotel with character, as well as a long history. Many of our staff have been with us for generations and they love what they do. Our guests come with high expectations – and we enjoy surpassing them!“

Dr. Caroline von Kretschmann

deutsch    english    french

Europäischer Hof Heidelberg

Der Europäische Hof Heidelberg steht seit 1865 für europäische Hotelkultur. Hier hat der Luxus Seele und Charakter. Es ist mehr als der persönliche Service und der zeitlose Charme in Einrichtung und Ausstattung, der viele nationale und internationale Gäste sagen lässt: „Hier fühle ich mich zuhause!“

Grand Hotellerie modern interpretiert.

Was ist es, was den Europäischen Hof in Heidelberg auszeichnet? Ist es seine Lage mitten in Heidelberg? Seine sehr individuell eingerichteten und luxuriös ausgestatteten Zimmer und Suiten? Die gute Küche der Kurfürstenstube? Ist es das Panorama Spa mit Blick über die Dächer Heidelbergs bis zum Odenwald?

Unsere Gäste – darunter ganz viele Stammgäste – sagen, es sind neben allem die Mitarbeiter, die den Europäischen Hof so besonders machen. Der herzliche und freundliche Service – das zeichnet uns als Privathotel bereits seit 1865 aus.

Europäischer Hof Heidelberg

Der Europäische Hof
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 1
D-69117 Heidelberg

Telefon: +49 (0) 6221 515 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 6221 515 506
reservations@europaeischerhof.com
 www.europaeischerhof.com

Dr. Caroline von Kretschmann, Hotel Europäischer Hof Heidelberg

„Der Europäische Hof Heidelberg ist ein familiengeführtes Haus mit Seele und Geschichte. Unsere Mitarbeiter lieben, was sie tun und überraschen damit immer wieder unsere Gäste, die uns über Generationen verbunden sind. Und deren höchste Erwartungen wir stets übertreffen wollen.“

Dr. Caroline von Kretschmann