deutsch    english    french

Hotel Bareiss

This is the holiday you have always dreamed about. Under broad blue skies and endless sunshine, relax in the hotel's giant swimming pools, both indoors and out, the elegant gardens, the natural beach and the Bistro “Oase”.

What makes the Bareiss so special?

Is it the rooms that are tastefully elegant yet cozy? Is it the quality of the cuisine in the hotel, with its three à la carte restaurants and, above all, the 3-star Restaurant Bareiss? Or is it the spacious Wellness & Spa, with its relaxing lounge and living room area? Or perhaps, it is the appeal of the “3 generation” holiday packages that bring families together? The pretty Children's Village? The cheerful Sattelei hiking hut? The historic Morlokhof, dating back to 1789?

It is all of these – and more! What makes the Bareiss extra special is the staff, always ready to listen and understand, to help and to laugh. That is what friendship is all about. And that is what real hospitality is all about.

Hotel Bareiss

Hotel Bareiss im Schwarzwald
Hermine-Bareiss-Weg 1
D-72270 Baiersbronn-Mitteltal

Telefon: +49 (0)7442 47 0
Telefax: +49 (0)7442 47 320
info@bareiss.com
www.bareiss.com

Hermann Bareiss und Britta & Hannes Bareiss

„Us, the Bareiss family and our staff, all take great pleasure in being your hosts: with heart and soul, from morning to night, every day, throughout the year.“

Hermann Bareiss and Britta & Hannes Bareiss

deutsch    english    french

Hotel Bareiss

Ein Traum von Urlaubstag: im riesenhaften Badereich des Hotels mit allen seinen Pools drinnen und draußen, mit der Naturteichanlage, ihrem Badestrand und dem Bistro „Oase“ unter freiem Himmel, von wo die Sonne lacht.

Was macht das Bareiss zum Bareiss?

Das geschmackvoll-elegante, zugleich gemütliche Wohnen in den Zimmern? Die Fülle des Kulinarischen in den Hotel- und drei À-la-carte-Restaurants, voran das 3-Sterne Restaurant Bareiss? Das neue, großzügig angelegte Wellness & Spa mit seiner Atmosphäre von Lounge und Livingroom? Das bunte und breite Ferienangebot für 3 Generationen? Das bildschöne „Kinderdörfle“? Die gemütliche Wanderhütte Sattelei? Der historische Morlokhof von 1789?

Das alles auch. Aber nicht nur. Das Besondere am Bareiss ist sein Herzschlag für das, was kein Mensch missen mag: Zuhören, Verstehen, Sympathie, Vertrauen, Treue, Mögen, Gern-Haben, das also, was eine Freundschaft zur Freundschaft macht. Auch die Gastfreundschaft.

Hotel Bareiss

Hotel Bareiss im Schwarzwald
Hermine-Bareiss-Weg 1
D-72270 Baiersbronn-Mitteltal

Telefon: +49 (0)7442 47 0
Telefax: +49 (0)7442 47 320
info@bareiss.com
www.bareiss.com

Hermann Bareiss und Hannes Bareiss

„Wir Beide, Vater & Sohn Hermann Bareiss & Hannes Bareiss, und unsere Mitarbeiter, wir alle sind mit größter Freude Ihre Gastgeber: mit Leib und Seele, von morgens bis abends, das ganze Jahr, an jedem Tag.“

Hermann Bareiss und Hannes Bareiss