deutsch    english    french

Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa

Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa is much more than a luxury hotel. It is a combination of philosophy and beauty, of fitness and health, and of outstanding culinary experiences. And the hotel is set in one of the world's most beautiful destinations: Baden-Baden.

Savoir Vivre in Baden-Baden

The grand hotel on the Lichtentaler Allee is known affectionately as "Brenners" by its regular guests. With a proud 140-year tradition and a reputation that is respected around the world, this legendary hotel has been owned by the Oetker family since 1941. It can even claim to be the “Cradle of the European Union” because early negotiations about European political union between France and Germany took place at the hotel in 1962.

In the 1980s, Brenners was one of Europe's first grand hotels to incorporate a spa and wellness center on property. The opening of the "New Brenners Spa" in the Villa-Stéphanie in the fall of 2013 sets new, even higher standards in Europe.

Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa

Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa
Schillerstrasse 4/6
D-76530 Baden-Baden

Telefon: +49 (0)7221 9000
Telefax: +49 (0)7221 38772
information@brenners.com
www.brenners.com

Frank Marrenbach, Geschäftsführender Direktor

„Sit back and listen to the piano in the middle of the Lichtentaler Allee; enjoy the culinary delights in our restaurants. Take a deep breath, relax and take your time.“

Frank Marrenbach, Executive Director

deutsch    english    french

Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa

Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa ist mehr als ein Luxushotel. Es ist eine Philosophie, die Schönheit, Fitness, Gesundheit und kulinarische Erlebnisse miteinander vereint. Und dies an einem der schönsten und liebenswertesten Plätze der Welt: Baden-Baden.

Savoir Vivre in Baden-Baden

Das „Brenners“, wie das Grandhotel an der Lichtentaler Allee von seinen Gästen liebevoll genannt wird, steht seit 140 Jahren für große Tradition. Das legendäre Grandhotel, das sich seit 1941 im Privatbesitz der Familie Oetker befindet, ist für Baden-Baden eine weltweit bekannte, überall vorzeigbare Visitenkarte. Seit im Jahr 1962 die Vorgespräche zum deutschfranzösischen Vertrag im Brenners geführt wurden, nennt man es auch „die Wiege Europas“.

Als Pionier in der Grandhotellerie firmiert das Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa seit Mitte der 80er Jahre mit dem Zusatz „Spa“. Mit der Eröffnung des „Neuen Brenners Spa“ in der Villa Stéphanie im Herbst 2013 werden wieder Maßstäbe in Europa gesetzt.

Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa

Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa
Schillerstrasse 4/6
D-76530 Baden-Baden

Telefon: +49 (0)7221 9000
Telefax: +49 (0)7221 38772
information@brenners.com
www.brenners.com

Frank Marrenbach, Geschäftsführender Direktor

„Lassen Sie sich von den Pianoklängen inmitten der Lichtentaler Allee verzaubern und geben Sie sich den kulinarischen Genüssen in unseren Restaurants hin – atmen Sie durch und nehmen Sie sich Zeit.“

Frank Marrenbach, Geschäftsführender Direktor